Inhalt

Zentrale Dienste

Leitung
Sascha Achten
Annette Beckers

Standort

Organisationsstandort Burggemeinde Brüggen
Adresse Klosterstraße 38, 41379 Brüggen

Name E-Mail Telefon Aufgaben
Boers, Thekla thekla.boers@brueggen.de +49 (0)2163 5701-117
  • Bürgerservice
Claeßen, Karin karin.claessen@brueggen.de +49 (0)2163 5701-111
  • Standesamt
Engel, Melanie melanie.engel@brueggen.de +49 (0)2163 5701-135
  • Versicherungen (Haftpflicht)
  • Arbeitsschutz
Feger, Thomas thomas.feger@brueggen.de +49 (0)2163 5701-122
  • Bürgerservice
Heimes, René rene.heimes@brueggen.de +49 (0)2163 5701-224
  • Informationstechnik
Heusack, Ann-Katrin ann-katrin.heusack@brueggen.de +49 (0)2163 5701-222
  • Digitalisierung
  • Wahlen
Heynckes, Ruth ruth.heynckes@brueggen.de +49 (0)2163 5701-110
  • Empfang
Himmels, Thorsten thorsten.himmels@brueggen.de +49 (0)2163 5701-125
  • Hausmeister
Johnston, Heike heike.johnston@brueggen.de +49 (0)2163 5701-231
  • Vorzimmer Bürgermeister
Liebscher, René rene.liebscher@brueggen.de +49 (0)2163 5701-180
  • Informationstechnik
Metten, Michelle michelle.metten@brueggen.de +49 (0)2163 5701-193
  • Personalangelegenheiten
Meuser, Sonja sonja.meuser@brueggen.de +49 (0)2163 5701-110
  • Empfang
Otto, Susanne susanne.otto@brueggen.de +49 (0)2163 5701-191
  • Personalangelegenheiten
Prinz, Birgitt birgitt.prinz@brueggen.de +49 (0)2163 5701-114
  • Bürgerservice
Rauschen, Monika monika.rauschen@brueggen.de +49 (0)2163 5701-142
  • Vorzimmer Bürgermeister
Schmidt, Manuela manuela.schmidt@brueggen.de +49 (0)2163 5701-199
  • Bürgerservice
Stops, Rita rita.stops@brueggen.de +49 (0)2163 5701-139
  • Vorzimmer Bürgermeister
Tahiri, Nadine nadine.tahiri@brueggen.de +49 (0)2163 5701-153
  • Ratsangelegenheiten
  • Wahlen
Terhaag, Martina martina.terhaag@brueggen.de +49 (0)2163 5701-303
  • Standesamt
Timmermanns, Carolin carolin.timmermanns@brueggen.de +49 (0)2163 5701-121
  • Bürgerservice
Wolters, Stefanie stefanie.wolters@brueggen.de +49 (0)2163 5701-195
  • Teamleitung Personalangelegenheiten